Joefes, one of the artists who make up Kenyan singing group Mbuzi Gang,  has released his album dubbed ‘Toxic’ on YouTube, a few days after it debuted on digital streaming platforms.

The album ‘Toxic’, which features collabos with various top Gengetone artists, is a compilation of 13 exhilarating tracks that will keep all his fans occupied for a long time.

The track list of the album includes the following singles and collabos;

‘Blue Ticks’ ft. Unspoken Salaton,  ‘Flex’ ft. Teslah, Unspoken Salaton,  ‘Disconnect’ ft. Shourty Official & Unspoken Salaton, ‘Morning Glory’, ‘Chargy’, ‘Pere’ ft. Magix Enga &  Unspoken Salaton, ‘Mochability’, ‘Snakes’, ‘Is It Just Me’ ft. Unspoken Salaton, ‘Water’ ft. Nasha Travis, Teslah & Unspoken Salaton, ‘Selfish’ ft. Teslah & Unspoken Salaton, ‘Confirmed’ ft. Fathermoh, Unspoken Salaton & Odi Wa Muranga and ‘Outro’ ft. Arif .

Despite having started out small, Joefes has managed to build himself a reputable music career over time and his success is not just limited to his personal achievements but also a profound impact on his Gengetone fans.

Indeed, his fast rise to stardom, especially as a member of Mbuzi Gang, has opened doors for other talented Gengetone artistes, providing them with a platform to showcase their skills, just as he has done over time, which is very healthy for the genre.

Tap the link to stream all the jams  on his album ‘Toxic’ on YouTube.

Story By Isaac Tugume & Dj Dan Starboy

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *